New Christian Louboutin shoes for autumn

Yeeeaa Autumn is coming…… and I don’t like it! I prefer summer 🙂 Rain and cold is not my thing. If is cold I rather see that is cold with snow.   Well…. like autumn is coming also autumn collections are here.  Soo let see what they have for us =p

First I like this shoes cuz they remined me on my prom dance 🙂 I had dress in this colore and I would really need them in that time… sadlly I didn’t find any that would fit me, cuz I have small leg. At the end I had black ones. It was also ok 😉

 

    http://www.mycolorfashion.com/201008/christian-louboutin-elisa-100-patent-leather-pumps-red.html 

In his collection he also have this interesting boots. U can wear it instead of legins

         http://www.mycolorfashion.com/201008/christian-louboutin-unique-140-leather-boots.html 

I wish we all have happy autumn witn no stress and no rain 🙂

Leave a Reply

