Crochet beaded bracelet

http://www.futuregirl.com/craft_blog/2007/7/crochet-beaded-bracelet_30.aspx

While I was looking on internet for picture of my new earrings ( and I didn’t find it jajajaja) I come to this site. I like to do things like that but is a lot time agooo when I did it last time 😉  This bracelet is cute, plus I like that she put pictures on so I can see how to do it. I prefer if with the instrucions there are also pictures, like that I now better how and what to do.

Try to do it if u have time 😉 Is always good to wear things that u made it. Like that u’re the only one who have it ( I like that jajajajajja ) =p

Leave a Reply

