Essence “Denim wanted”

Essence is brand of make up which I like. It don’t cost a lot and always have really great make up. About this brand I heard a lot of mixed comments. Some say is not good, some that is ok. I think that depend of u’re tipe of skin. On my skin this make up stays long time.

They have a lot of make up that u can buy all the time and they also have some limited editions. This september will come out “Denim wanted” and on internet I alredy find something that I must have xD And this is GEL EYELINER from this new collection.  

http://bluehendesleben.blogspot.com/2010/07/wieder-da-und-essence-gel-eyeliner.html

http://www.essence.eu/sl/izdelki/trend-kolekcije/weiterleitung/denim-wanted.html

Leave a Reply

