my mixed skin

A lot of people have problems with mixed skin. Me too 😦 cheeks are dry,mostly and all other is greasy,forehead the most. Plus I also have little pimples/pustules or how do u say hauhuahau acne mybe. U can’t see them on foto but I notice them 🙂 I tried a lot of things to not have soooo shiny forehead ( that boders me the most), a lot of them didn’t work like I wanted. Latelly I manage to calm down my skin problems and here is how I do it xD

Every morning I wash my face and then just clean it with facial wipes from Nivea –> http://www.nivea.co.uk/products/show/11483  If  I stay at home I don’t care a lot if my skin shines but if I go out I clean again my skin with this wipes…. so depending on the day i use 1 or more of this wipes. They are fresh and have cream on them, so at the same time I clean my face and put cream on.

Befoure I go to sleep I clean my skin with  Clean&Clear tonic –> https://www.hipernet24.pl/nowy/prodinfo.php?item_id=30913&pkt_id=&pro_id=&char_id=       (don’t understand what they say on page, is just that u see the foto =p)

Then I sometimes put this cream from Garnier (if it happens that I have dry skin)    

And once per week, usually at sunday I use peeling from Neutrogena –>http://www.neutrogena.com/product/acne/facial+scrubs/oil-free+acne+wash+daily+scrub.do?sortby=bestSellers 

And that’s it! xD

This work for now, but I know that after some time u’re face get used of it soo I’ll need to change some creams. Like in past I used Nivea collection for young and also some thinks from Garnier ( for young again).

From Garnier I used this –>http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Garnier-Skin-Naturals-Pure-A-Moisturiser-(day)-40ml-SIX_W0QQitemZ320568737107QQcmdZViewItem?rvr_id=124945373532&query=ciao&fitem=320568737107&linkin_id=%7Blinkin_id%7D&mt_id=777&kw=ciao    and it was tooo intensive for my skin, I had extra dry skin. So if I wanted to use this I needed to by cream for dry skin. Soo I gave up on this one 🙂 also didn’t like the small of  it.

Leave a Reply

